Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Duaneb513

30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just like a serious job, I offer great benefits.

In his own words

Right now I'm in a very good place in life. My career is taking off, and Im very happy and content with how things are going. I've overcome a lot so far, and not much can knock me down anymore. Im a glass is half full type of guy that rarely gets angry about much. Im passionate about many things in my life, and people would say that energy shows and comes through. One of my strongest passions is my spirituality: I am a practicing Buddhist that goes to a Kadampa center twice a week, and daily practices the discipline of meditation and yoga. Karma is very real to me, and yes, I do believe in reincarnation. I grew up in Cincinnati so I bring to the table midwestern values and a cavalier attitude. Im an affectionate person who loves to make people laugh, and generally Im more focused on making the people Im with happy. Im a very open person, would rather discuss what's on my mind than let it build up and come out crazy. I love kids, and tend to actually enjoy conversations with them better than other adults most of the time, lol. At one time I was a social studies teacher, and I also taught students with sever autism. Now I work in Aerospace as a program manager. Im very driven about my new career, and taking the job two years ago moved me down to south Florida. Eh, this is all so dry lol, sorry Im not the best writer about myself; there must be atleast 25 Im's and I's up there, so lets talk about you? Please dont be shy :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs: One American Bulldog and a lab/chow mix.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love classic rock music, Guns N Roses is my favorite band, Big Bang Theory = hilarious, I could live off of Pizza, I love the Cincinnati Bengals and Ohio State, my guitar, saying pop instead of soda!!!!

For fun

I love the beach of course, sports games, wine/beer/food festivals, Bars/Pubs/Clubs, movies (at home or going), eating, shooting pool or bowling, Laying/napping on the couch, generally im up for just about anything, except country music....

Last read

I finished reading all 4 of the Game of Thrones, amazing books. I may read hunger games, still on the fence on that one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Aerospace.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in secondary education: social studies.