
xmmk11

47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Inspiration.

In her own words

I am a warm and down to earth woman. I have owned a buisness that I started myself. I am a person that beats to the sound of her own drummer. I am most greatful for my child. I decided to take a chance and move back to South Florida after living in the North East for the past 10 years. Last winter was not my cup of tea. I love the warm weather and like being near the ocean. It would be wonderful to meet a man who knows who he is. I stay in shape.. I also am aware of how I take care of myself and the people I love. I am looking for the same in a partner ,friend and lover. It would be great if your children are grown and you have TIME for a fresh realationship. My child is 5?and if you have a little one then we are in the same boat. Family values and a person with integrity are high on my list for a mate. I think being able to laugh at ones self is cool as long as you are kind to yourself. I would like to go on fun dates to movies and light dinners to get to know each other. I do not want a long distance affair. Would like to make friends in my new location. I am looking for a great friend and sweet sexy guy. Someone who knows that this life is a great adventure so pack light and be ready. I have been asked What are you looking for. I feel attraction is what makes the world go round. Being with someone that really wakes you up and makes you want to go out and play. Yes I would like a realationship; so please do not send me messages if you are in a realationship, trying to get out of a relationship missing a past relationship. I am free and open to good things so if you play fair lets talk. I love the water and travel. I have been lucky but life is like a wheel one day all is in your favor and then that wheel takes a spin. I am hoping for a fortunate spin.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My new guy is named Figaro he is divine. Blue eyed Ragdoll kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy and have lived in Rome. I also studied in London. I love all kinds of travel. Burma, Myamar was amazing. France especially the South. I have not been to China would like to go some day.

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music soft rock to current hits.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, go to museams, movies new openings etc.

Last read

Water for Elephants-Sara Gruen Sense and Sensibility Big fan of Historical fiction I have been ready books that take place in early American History.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish/French/Dutch and Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I was raised Catholic and like being a woman of faith. Faith being the key word. To believe in something greater then us in order to strive for greatness.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My favorite study was Art History at Sotheby's in London. Living on an ashram in Colorado and becoming certified to teach yoga. Becoming aware of the food we eat and becomming certified and educated as a Health coach through IIN. I love learning.