Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

swang6762

25 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am Annie, a current graduate student...

In her own words

Hello, I am Annie, a current graduate student at University of Dallas. My friends usually describe me nice, smart, active, outgoing, and very easy to get along with. I think being willing to learn is my another personality. I like to try new things and make friends. I am looking for someone who is honesty, smart, kind, nice, confident, and serious on dating. He has to be in college or has a college degree, because I hope my special one could let me admire or challenge me. I am a good girl and would never date somebody just for fun. It is a big plus if you are interested in Chinese culture or Asian culture, since I am from China. I love cooking, hanging out with friends, drawing paintings, swimming, and have a meaningful conversation with friends!!!!!(5 exclamations are for five of my favorite things). Singing is also my hobby. My previous roommates always tell me I should attend some singing competitions because they think I have a good voice and have talents on singing( I agreed mostly). I am quite good at calligraphy, cooking sushi and steak. I always like to make my food incrediablely beautiful in creative ways. I am interested in everything related to art and music, because I feel like a good art work and sounding music can let me imagine how wonderful our life is! I am looking for love and relationship which can lead to marriage. Sending an email to me means you are really interested. Thank you for reading my description! Have a nice day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beijing ( Capital city of China), Dallas, Kansas. I am planning to go to New York and Washington DC have a look. Travelling to some islands to enjoy the sunshine and relax on the beach would be fun.

College

University of Dallas, Irving, TX

Favorite things

Film-Rome Holiday, Novel-Gone with the Wind, Shopping, Swimming, Having a conversation with people I like

For fun

Watching movies, hanging out, shopping, swimming, basketball, travelling, cooking( I am a great cook that was commented by all my close friends), dancing( unprofessional), singing( quite outstanding).

Last read

Some Textbooks, Bible, God's Promises for Your Every Need.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Graduate Student-MBA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in China, and came to America in August, 2010 for Accounting major study in Missouri State University, Springfield.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God and I am happy to learn more from bible.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am studying Master of Business Administration at University of Dallas- Irving. I am looking forward to working in international business field after I graduate.