Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Waterway123

52 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 1001 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have seen only You,I have admired only You, I desire only You"... Napoleone Buonaparte , in his love letter to Josephine :)

In his own words

I am from Europe,former Olympic kayak-er and coach. I like Iron Man and Ultra Man competitions,I love to swim and I also love marshal arts. Life is too short and I would like to spend it with someone who is generally happy person and has faith in LOVE :) My friends would say that I am fearless warrior and that I am always fighting for a justice. I don't like lairs and grumpy people :) I love poetry and I love to read. I wish days were 48 hours long so I can learn more in one day :) I love to go out dancing ...from Tango to Country ...any time any day...I can always dance :) I am grateful to God that gave me life and my wonderful parents...but most of all for my kids ! I hope to meet someone who would like to ride horses and clime mountains in Montana ,Washington and BC,ski on Whistler,kayak at Vancouver Island,Lake Tahoe ...ride Harley in the Black Hills and Carolina's, sail in Mediterranean and Caribbean and go for a tea in Moscow on a cold Christmas eve ;) I love quiet places,nature and wild animals...I also love power of New York City, romantic Paris...cool London ...Greek Islands, Italian coast ...and Jerusalem ;) I am not gypsy,but I love to travel and to move around .. I prefer sunny days ...to cold gloomy weather ...but I lived in Canada Toronto and Vancouver and in Seattle ...;) I like LA but I think San Francisco is more cool ;) I love Europe and its history and architecture ...but US is more free...more space...more strength, more wild...young and beautiful ;) So much beauty...so much to see and explore... ;) I must say ...I love Russia the most ...It's so deep ...that it's hard to understand...it's like a book that never ends...That's a kind of women I am looking for ;) I hope to find her .... or to die searching for her ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jerusalem, Mount Athos and Athens in Greece, Russia and Moscow,Tibet ...Caribbean Islands,Mediterranean ...Italy,France,Spain...Kalispell, Montana , Miami Beach...Vancouver Island...Toronto, Scandinavia, Japan ;)

Favorite things

God,my kids and being in Love ;)

For fun

Kayaking,beach ...dancing ;)

Last read

Steve Jobs,The Naked Buddha-Adrienne Howley ,Autobiography of a Yogi - Paramahansa Yogananda,Parallel Worlds - Michio Kaku,A History of the English-Speaking Peoples -Winston Churchill, Benjamin Franklin, George Washington, Thomas Jefferson ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Nature of my business is allowing me to move to any place on the planet if I find The Real LOVE :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is very important ...I believe in God but I prefer to pray alone...and to go to church when no one is there...I respect other religions ... Some day we will all find out what was our purpose ...some day somewhere ... ;)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference