
LifeLoverLA

45 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Currently enjoying life. Looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm goofy and romantic and intense. I just want to love and be loved. I'm looking for someone with an open heart and mind. Someone who likes to laugh and wants to go on adventures. If you do not possess the following characteristics, we are an unlikely match: humor, intellect, vulnerability, honesty, passion, self confidence. I've worked in marketing for over 10 years. I'm a minimalist at home, I like an open and airy space so the only place you'll find clutter, is in my fridge. I like to cook. I'm a hybrid driving, boho dresser with eclectic musical tastes. I enjoy philosophy, science and learning about various cultures. I adore my incredible family and friends. I'm from NYC but really enjoy LA and like to travel. I missed most of the dating scene because I met my ex when we were both very young and we remained together for 20 years. We are now divorced and share custody of 2 of our children (our 3rd is in college). We are still kind and respectful to one another. It can be done! The good thing about going through relationships that don't last forever is that things get really clear. Relationships are work but the work should be fun and it should be worthwhile. In 20 years I will still want to date my lover, my life partner, my best friend. I think you know fairly early on, if you are a match. I don't have the time or desire to play games. If you like my profile, reach out to me. I don't know where an online introduction will lead but a good word exchange is a great place to start. A few emails in, we'll both know if it's worth moving further. I am committed to finding a match but I'm patient... Well, at least I try to be :) I truly believe if something is meant to be, it will be. Life is good! Have an awesome day. I hope you find what you are looking for...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beach sunsets and even if it sounds cliché, there's still magic there. The hottest spot on earth is where you are, when you are with someone you can't stop thinking about.

Favorite things

Movies, museums, cultural events, farmers markets, dancing, dig almost all music except for country, great books, good food, love and consciously looking for beauty in everyday things.

For fun

I like to explore different parts of the city, take day trips. Hike. Love the Getty. Listening to music. Picnics.

Last read

Sadly, the last book I read was on Search Engine Optimization. Google Semantic Search by David Amerland. My favorite types of books are motivational and personal development.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference