Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

red0112

40 year old woman | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Red heads have more fun!

In her own words

My friends tell me I'm funny and have a good sense of humor although I can't think of one humorous thing to write here! I know myself to be a friendly person that is easy to talk to, and I usually do make friends pretty easily. I consider myself to be kind, generous and caring. I am responsible, work hard, and I have a bit of a sarcastic side. I love to travel and recently went to Greece to celebrate my birthday. I love anyplace sandy and have been to several island and beaches! There are so many more places I'd love to visit I like music and go to concerts pretty often. I listen to pretty much anything and do love an outdoor concert. Tailgating is so much fun. I also love to read although since I got a DVR, I find myself watching more TV than I would like to admit. Addicted to Walking Dead!!!!!!!!!!!!l I would like to meet a man that is a friend as well as lover. I know that sound super corny but I think all good relationships are built on friendship. I like to talk so the guy has to talk too and have a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat which is usually frowned upon for single girls :-P I love dogs as well but they are definitely more work to maintain and I sometimes work long hours!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Florida, New Orleans, Santorini, Puerto Rico, Atlantic City, 2 of my fav Italian restaurants, California, anyplace I am enjoying myself surrounded by family and friends.

Favorite things

Music shopping, my Godson, jeans, my friends, my Mom, chocolate, my ipod ,the beach, the park, weekends, vacation, books, wine, tea, fall and summer, Italian food!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, catching a movie, reading a book, eating out, shopping, visiting my family, dancing, having a drink, bbqs, weekend get-aways

Last read

Outlander- Someone at work mentioned it was a new Series on Starz and I wanted to read the book before watching it. And the book was better! As always!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral