

37 year old woman | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you mean. Mean what you say.

In her own words

I took some time away from this but have decided to try again…. Here goes! I am honest, emotionally expressive, intuitive, analytical, affectionate, loyal, dependable, dedicated, conscientious, even-tempered, independent, sarcastic at times, funny, curious, not materialistic or judgmental, sometimes shy, and I don’t play games. (Apparently, I can be long-winded, too!) You will know where you stand with me and what you see is what you get but I am not rude or abrasive. I am also very kind, gentle, and compassionate. I love being a mom. Having kids of your own isn’t a deal breaker for me but enjoying time with kids is because mine are a huge part of me and my life. I am very protective so you don’t have to worry about meeting my kids for a number of months if we do decide to move past the first date. How many months, you ask? Good question. I don’t know. We haven’t even met! ;-) I think 4-6 months is probably a good guess but it depends on the situation and how we both feel about it. I share custody evenly so I have time to spend with the right person. I love my career. I work hard and can be pretty intense, but also love to laugh and have fun. Without balance and being able to laugh at myself from time to time, I would go crazy. I like to play cards and still pull all-nighters at the poker table with friends from time to time. I do not enjoy the club scene but do like to go out to dinner, movies, bowling, mini golf, hiking, and sporting events (Diamondbacks, Coyotes, and Cardinals). I also enjoy an evening snuggling on the couch with a movie or favorite TV show. I’m content and stable in my professional life and “mom” life but am looking for someone to build a solid relationship with complete with mutual respect and adoration. I know that it takes time and I have the patience and levelheadedness to not rush in to something that isn’t right. I believe emotional intimacy is equally as important as physical intimacy and that they are both necessary in a successful exclusive relationship. I want to find someone who feels the same way and will share their genuine self with me, understanding I will do the same. I am turned off by people who are false or devious and am attracted to men who make decisions and like to plan ahead. I know that all sounds so serious but I am also witty and feisty and enjoy playful banter and flirting, too. I truly believe in balance and want the man I am with to know how special he is to me. I am very affectionate and like to kiss, snuggle, and hold hands, too. If you see something that sparks your interest and you want to know more, send me a note. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old Cocker Spaniel, Jake.

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas and California for weekend trips. Locally, there isn't a better place than Spinato's for pizza and Popo's for Mexican Food. Santisi Brothers has great white pizza and raspberry kamikazes (yes, they go good together!).


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My kids... But I don't really consider them to be "things" ;-) Just a few off the top... Manual transmissions, driving with the top down, poker, board games, finding a great deal, compassion, showing and receiving affection, pizza, and chocolate.

For fun

Playing cards, being with friends, watching movies, bowling, pool, comedy clubs, mini golf, ski, and roller coasters. I can have fun doing pretty much anything (or even nothing). It is more about "who" you are with than "what" you are doing.

Last read

"Ex-Etiquette for Parents" I also read to my kids regularly and we are in the middle of "Treasure Hunters" but we also go back to some favorites by Dr Seuss .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do my best to live by the Golden Rule every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference