
Barefootathlete

37 year old man | Surrey, BC, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I will make you laugh until your tummy hurts. Or make you love me. Whichever comes first

In his own words

I live by the motto: young at heart, forever young. I love to challenge myself and am a glutton for punishment. I am attracted to knowledge and will take the time to learn; I learned to make a solar furnace, and I ended up building one. It works! I am currently learning to play the electric guitar and I am loving it! Many things in this world intrigues me. There is just so much to discover. I am a triathlete; therefore, I swim, cycle, and run. Can you keep up? I am also an entrepreneur and my business happens to revolve around those sports. I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason and in Karma. The cyclical existence and the absence of being. I am looking for someone I can just relax with; go for a long walk or hike, run, cycle, hit the town and paint it red or just have fun! Let's explore the city and discover romance. I am looking for someone who is hot, spicy, sexy, beautiful, naughty.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two boxer dogs. My girl is named Hennessy and my boy is Moose!! My ideal partner needs to like dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chapters, they have tons of books!!! I love checking out the trails surrounding my neighborhood - adventure and finding something new is always a great surprise. I did enjoy Maui (that's in Hawaii) and the Phillippines

Favorite things

Love all music except country and opera and techno. Love staying active. I love candy! Nom nom!!!

For fun

Catching a football, hockey, soccer game. Watch a movie - or two! Hit the aqaurium and gaze at the life we often are unaware of.

Last read

Social Media is Bullsh!t by BJ Mendelson. An eye opener that details the myths and lies associated with marketing using social media.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investing in my future for the reward of freedom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino, spanish, chinese descent.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Grew up catholic, but lean towards buddhist ideaology
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Douglas College. Then I went to BCIT and graduated with honours in Medical Laboratory Technology. Now after 10 years, my path in life has sent me full circle and I am back at Douglas College for business.