

53 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 37-50 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, blue eyes, naturally generous and...

In his own words

Tall, blue eyes, naturally generous and friendly with a good sense of humour.....that's me. I prefer to see the "glass half full" and gravitate to fun loving people who feel the same. I have a warm and affectionate nature and don't hesitate to show it to those I care about. Family and friends are important to me...I'm loyal and have been known to pour beer over the head of a guy who pestered my sister (many years ago:). And I have fond memories of a sun filled summer day at Port Dover, shooting the breeze and eating fresh fish with my late father. Good times. I enjoy travel and the adventure that that can bring....a recent road trip through the canyons and spectacular deserts of Southern Utah was a particular highlight.....the light is just can't take a bad photo there. Although my home is in Toronto, I'm equally comfortable in England, where I spent some of my formative years. And if you're looking for someone who isn't afraid to show his moves on the dance floor...I'm your guy. I enjoy anything from current pop or retro 80s tunes. Sports are a big part of my life too, both as a participant and spectator, although I don't necessarily expect you to be as interested as I am:) As a teen, I was proficient at soccer and tennis. Nowadays, I still play tennis but have substituted golf for soccer...easier on the knees :) And incidentally, if you like your man to look good, I know how to put it together in the fashion department....I'm equally at home in suits or casual shirts and jeans. So now you know a little about what am I looking for? I imagine an attractive, independent woman with a positive outlook and live let live attitude, who wants a partner to add spice to an already productive happy life.....someone who is not afraid to let me into her world as I would share mine with her. If you're that woman and my profile appeals to you, please get in touch and let's find out if we were meant to be together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference