
LovInLyfe520

34 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's to short to site on the sidelines, looking for someone ready to play and have some fun.

In his own words

My defining trait would be “enthusiastic”. I tend to wake up early and embrace the day with a smile on my face. I thrive on positivity and I focus on going after what I want. It’s important to me to stay curious and to get myself out there trying new things. (Sailing and paddle boarding are two new things I’m experiencing lately!) I am a natural leader and an excellent listener. I have a fantastically supportive (and sometimes comically loud) family and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Ideally - I'm looking for someone who is happy and positive, appreciates good food, wine, conversation, and culture, enjoys cooking- or at least my cooking ;) Added points for movie and music enthusiasts, adventurists who enjoys exploring and travel (local or abroad), women who love their friends family and animal lovers. Life is challenging, imperfect and filled with opportunities to feel alive. I think that’s why I’m so passionate about good food and drink – At this point in my life, I’m looking for something real, an equal partner in everything that makes everything real. I’m looking for someone who values intelligence, loyalty, adventure, friendship, hard work and lots of play.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Mason, my 10 year old yellow lab, and favorite being in the world. He fought cancer the last two years, and I am happy to report he’s now cancer free. I enjoy winding down the day by swimming him in the bay daily. Couldn't ask for a better dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point Loma: Gabardine, Harbor Town; La Jolla Shores/ WindSea, Balboa Park, PB/OB, Downtown, and if I could be there more often: Italy, Ireland, anywhere in the Caribbean! I am fortunate to live in a great place near the water, enjoy the Bay.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

The most important things in my life are my family and friends; playing in the great outdoors and open water; social gatherings with my friends enjoying the best food; wine and beer; and my amazing dog. Also a big sports fan, Go Niners and SF!

For fun

Right now I am in a serious DIY phase and a genuine foodie. I like to experiment in the kitchen, with distilling and brewing, and growing my own foods/ herbs. I love to socialize, hang with friends, anything outdoors, concerts, movies at home,Sports

Last read

I try to read a new book every month or two. I last read Kill Shot by Vince Flynn and the Agony and the Ecstasy, which I’m reading in prep for my second trip to Italy next year. My favorite genres are historical fiction, suspense, and action.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For three years, I’ve been the Director of Business Development at a Digital Marketing Agency. I prospect for new clients and develop their full online marketing plan/strategy. We were recently awarded the 3rd fastest growing company in San Diego!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m your average all-American guy, by which I mean I’m a mix of many European ethnicities, with Irish and Swedish and the lead.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m spiritual to an extent, but haven’t been to church services since I was six. Christianity is my religion of origin, but it’s not that important to me in the larger scheme of things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended California Polytechnic State University in San Luis Obispo, CA, where I majored in Marketing with minors in Economics and Architecture.