
LA_tothe_Bay

31 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love to laugh. I love great food. I love to...

In his own words

I love to laugh. I love great food. I love to travel. I love my friends and family. If you put all that together then you will get an idea of how I live my life. I’m born and raised in California and love it here, but still have a lot of traveling abroad in the near future to do. Currently I’ve been doing a lot of traveling between San Francisco and Los Angeles for work but finally settled in Westlake this year. I can list out the standard stuff about me like the rest of the templates used for an online dating profile but we can leave that for an actual conversation or just ask me. I'm looking for someone who can have an intelligent conversation about a ridiculous topic. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to leave their bubble and has a willingness to try new things, and give old things they didn't like a new chance. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to say what is on their mind and when it comes to knowing what they want out of life. I'm very attracted to a woman who is strong willed and has a passion towards achieving her goals. I'm the kind of guy who will stick by your side with encouragement and help out any chance I can without being clingy. I know everyone says they love a great sense of humor but if you can combine humor and intelligence, then we will get along just fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

My favorite breed is Rescue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, New York City, Chicago, Santa Barbara, San Francisco. Downtown San Diego I love major cities with night life.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love food and will always take a person on their offer to try their favorite place. I probably like a lot more than food just not sure what to put here.

For fun

Traveling, Movies, night life, lazy night watching tv, i'm always up for new things. I'm pretty active these days so just ask

Last read

Nothing worth mentioning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a general business consultant for internet startups and mobile application companies. ( No I'm not a computer nerd I just work with them )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50/50
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I come from a Jewish / Catholic background but I chose to respect/follow the culture and traditions, not the religious aspects.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral