Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Happy_2_Live

28 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No joy can equal the joy of serving others" ~Sai Baba

In her own words

Imagine, waking up one morning and realizing what's most important in life: happiness. You always wanted to live on the west coast, so you make a plan and make it happen. (Long story greatly shortened) That's me. I've been in the Bay area for a year and a half now and I LOVE it! I work at an incredible startup (of course) in advertising/marketing on the creative side. I work hard and I am extremely ambitious. That being said, I value people and my relationships, be it family, friends or otherwise, over work any day of the week. I am also very passionate about writing/storytelling and have had some recent success which may or may not have been followed by some raising of the roof, woot wooting and other totally cool actions... I could list qualities that I'm drawn to or that I am looking for, but when it clicks, it just clicks. So click email and let's chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Cat Singular (I'm not THAT cat lady) Leonato Lysander (insert my last name) Bonus points if you know what his name is from. Okay... I'm THAT cat lady...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Philz Coffee -Lyfe Cafe -Stella Bakery -Yumi Froyo - the bottom of the peanut butter jar (don't judge me! ;P) What are your favorite spots?

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

- Coffee - Running, biking, hiking, lifting - live readings, music, performances - art - a good story

For fun

Writing Travel Road trips Music Running Biking Lifting

Last read

-The Happiness Hypothesis -Becoming a Supple Leopard -Wild -Sandman Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Writing/Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My Bachelors is from IU in English-Creative Writing. Because what can't you do with a liberal arts degree?