
BrittKitt86

28 year old woman | Great Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."-Bernard Baruch

In her own words

The first word people usually use to describe me is "Bubbly". You will usually find me with a smile on my face no matter the circumstance. The littlest things can make me smile. I truly appreciate the little gifts in life. I am overall easy going, flexible and open to all possibilities. I enjoy watching sports like football and baseball (Giants and Yanks) I'm not coordinated at all and a bit clumsy so...I just watch...I don't play. I am a coordinator for individuals with disabilities which is my passion. I love to know I'm helping someone and most of all helping them help themselves. I wouldn't call myself a social butterfly at all, I'm actually pretty shy and don't like the party scene...prefer intimate get togethers with close friends or family and I would also like someone who is also close with their family. Every once in a while I go out with some of my friends for a drink or two but you won't catch me dancing on a bar! I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! What's life without laughter?! No life worth living...I forget who said that but, nevertheless...Enough about me! Lets talk about you! I want to be involved with someone who shares my philosophies, and understands who I am and what I believe in. I am looking for someone who will appreciate me and my quirks (just a few) and I will do the same. A few other attributes I am looking for include: Someone with a career. Someone who can match me and what I bring to the relationship. Someone caring, funny, responsible and dependable....some one I can trust and be myself with...and a nice smile wouldn't hurt ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat even though I'm a semi-vegetarian I find things to eat evey where. Some of my fav places are : TGIFriday's, Cheese Cake factory and La Cabana. I love Manhattan and could walk around for hours.

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Law Order:SVU, Paranormal Witness, Family Guy. Music: Anything really if its good I'll listen not into heavy heavy metal or hardcore rap Foods: Semi-Vegetarian (I eat Fish Chicken), Sushi and Latin cuisin

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going out to the movies or staying in and watching a movie (Comedies,Drama, Thriller). I watch A LOT of football and baseball. I enjoy shopping and finding a good bargain. I'm a mini gamer...PS3 and old school games.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series...all 3 books in 5days :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in Love and Respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Adelphi University with a BA in Sociology