
LUCKY2CATCH4SURE

44 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for Mrs. Perfect, just someone perfect for me.

In his own words

Well...let’s see....I'm a funny guy with a sarcastic wit that can keep the right person laughing for hours. I am never scared to voice my opinion and find that the world could use more of it ;-). I think the characteristics that most endears me to people are the same characteristics that, potentially, alienate me to those without a code. People tell me I have a strong sense of justice and, I believe, my personal code of ethics makes me unique in today’s Kardashian world in which we now live. I often think I would have made a great anti-hero comic book character or possibly a detective in a dime store novel. It ain’t easy being me, but it's all that I got. 7/5/2012 - I am Brad's friend, Keli. Since he has no idea how to market himself, I am taking over! Brad is a fantastic guy who is successful and is the funniest person I know. He is a great dad and friend. He works out all the time and has a great body. Since he is a real man- he has no good pictures of himself. I will have new pictures in a few days. 8/8/12 - New photos for Brad. Taking photos was like herding cats.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat Emma likes to jump in the shower with me and has been known to unravel new mega rolls of Charmin in one sitting.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brown Street and Nantucket locally. Perlz while in C town. Love oysters!

College

Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy jazz, blues and anywhere that has oysters

For fun

I enjoy lake kayaking, walking downtown, hockey games, live entertainment and going to the gym. I also enjoy cooking or going out for great food. There's nothing I won't try and the fresher the better.

Last read

The owners manual for an HP 3230mfp and Wheat Belly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and new hire training. It has me traveling 4 to 7 days out of a month. It's just enough to not be too much and the travel miles don't hurt either. I enjoy helping others reach their goals and become successful
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
hmmmm. Not sure how I could describe my ethnicity.... Ahhh, I'm built like a Viking.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe religion is not a designer item to be flaunted for attention but something to hold as a personal source of strength and a light for those who seek it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in business with a minor in marketing. I was two classes away from a English degree but figured 5 1/2 years of college was enough. If I only knew then what I know now...I would have stayed in for another 25 years.