
HomeBody3233

35 year old man | Wayne, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Its not about who you spend Friday night with, its about who you want to spend ALL DAY Saturday with.

In his own words

Im A guy who likes to go out, and have fun. Im not into the Bar scene, but will go if there is something to DO! Darts, pool, etc. I like to try new things, but the girl for me might need to kick me in the butt from time to time, Cause I can be very content staying in. I would say im a "Homebody" But I do have MANY interests, and like trying new things. Im a loyal friend, and sometimes get drawn into other peoples battle, who cant, or wont stand up for themselves. Im a total night owl, its always been MY TIME, and its quiet and peaceful. I also have energy at night and get things done around my house at 2am! As ive gotten older, its not about the most money or things, its about the PEOPLE in your life, and the little things (Usually free) that bring the most joy. Nature, Family, friends. Trying to see what YOU DO HAVE, rather than what you dont. Im happy to have Health, Family, some close friends, a roof over my head, a car, a job etc... I want to again, find a best friend to share life with. To feel a REAL connection. To laugh, cry, be happy, sad, frustrated. To have trust, passion, and open and HONEST Communication. No secrets, nothing held back. Once im in a relationship, Im focused on that girl in my life. Im not clingy by any means. Go out and do your thing. Sometimes I need my time, whether with family, or friends, or even ALONE! But Ill always be happy when my best friend is around. In the Fall 2012, ill be coaching 3rd and 4th grade basketball. I cant wait to share my love of the game, and give back finally. I want that to be the beginning, and do more when I have the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Currently have a 1yr old Dachshund who is my "Guard Dog" or so he thinks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love my cottage and being on the beach. Frankenmuth, Birch Run, Taking road trips, or just getting in the car and taking a drive, clearing my head.

Favorite things

Love all Music, but currently Dub Step, rap, metal, Classic Rock and oldies! Does 80s now fit in that category!? Sadly I think it does. I love Movies, Comedy, Horror, and action. Chinese Food, Pizza, and cooking in!

For fun

Walks, Museums, Art, Zoo, Dining out, Movies, Baseball Games, Golf, basketball, Reading, TV, Video games, Board games etc... Simple!

Last read

I enjoy True crime, and BIOs mostly, or a good western. Ive read more this year than my entire life combined. Its my new release.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud to be Irish Scottish!
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in god, and have taken him into my life, but I keep it very simple.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference