
mud545

38 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my spare time, I love watching and playing...

In his own words

In my spare time, I love watching and playing sports, dining out, dining in and exploring new things. I'm easygoing, have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. The last two, are probably my greatest traits. I'd love to find someone with these same traits and interests. Someone that will make me happy and I'll return it, 100 fold. Hmm, what else...I love to cook. My major in college was Food Science, so everyone outside of that major thought I was some glorified chef. No, just someone who helps create new foods or maintains the quality of foods at a production plant. Yes, more boring than chef. From there, I got my first job at Oscar Mayer in Madison, WI and, yes, I got to ride in the weiner mobile. Somehow, from that first exposure to foods, I ended up in IT. For the better...it's opened me up to many talents I thought I never could excel at...managing numerous people, public speaking, comfort in approaching anyone. Other things... -I grew up in Chippewa Falls, WI and am a Packers fan. Some of my best friends are Vikes fans. I know a relationship can work even though there is that disagreement... -Not too many things offend me. Your love to dance, listen to bad music, endless shopping days. I've been well trained. Bring it. -I'd like to say that I have a filter and try to stay away from the "crazies", but maybe it isn't your fault? Maybe a man made you that way? This quote pretty much sums it up...“Here's all you have to know about men and women: women are crazy, men are stupid. And the main reason women are crazy is that men are stupid.” George Carlin. Could I be stupid?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have one cat that isn't an a-hole. She's like a dog, but less needy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

To many movies and tv shows to list here. Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Curb, Family Guy, The Daily Show. Love great music from all decades, all genres. Floyd, Zeppelin, Tool, NIN, QOTSA. Sports - GB Packers, Brewers, Twins, Wild.

For fun

I love golfing, working out, baseball and football games, movies, dining out. I'll pretty much try anything.

Last read

Policy and procedure at work. Yay!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Project Manager/Business Analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference