
HozayM

28 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Jose and I moved to the area from...

In his own words

My name is Jose and I moved to the area from San Diego about a year ago. I'm originally from Florida, but I spent 8 years in the Marine Corps, which allowed me an opportunity to really travel the world. I'm currently finishing a degree here in the area and I'm not quite sure where life will take me next. I'd describe myself as an energetic person who really loves making people laugh. I'm very social and love meeting new people. I enjoy being active and playing sports or working out, but I also enjoy nights just spent watching movies. I love traveling and hope to meet someone with the same thirst for adventure as I have. I lived in Central America and Europe for about a year each and I hope to visit South America next. I also enjoy craft beers and trying new wines. Exploring the area and finding hidden gems is always an adventure as well. I'm looking for someone adventurous. Who is intelligent but willing to break some rules in order to get the most out of life. Someone grounded and caring. Someone who can feel comfortable in a sundress or drinking some beers with the boys. A woman who can be social but also enjoys relaxing evenings at home, over a bottle of wine. Feel free to message me if you have any questions. I look forward to chatting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My BFF is a Lab mix named Harley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Munich, Barcelona, Charleston, Savannah, Atlanta, Washington DC, New York City, and the gas lamp quarter in SD.

Favorite things

I love watching comedic tv shows, with Modern Family and The League being my favorites. I also love all types of music but I'm particularly fond of country music and anything I might be able to dance to. Fitness is also really big for me.

For fun

I love watching movies and enjoying live entertainment. I also like staying fit and playing sports. Traveling is a big passion of mine and there's still plenty to see. I also love going out and trying new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference