
Catalina_George

38 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
expired account

In his own words

My friends, coworkers, and family all consider me a great catch and I decided to join here to have more of an opportunity to find love. I concider myself a total gentleman and I am looking for that special lady to settle down with. I have all the pieces of my life puzzle figured out except whom I am going to enjoy it with. If you are looking for a sweet, friendly, caring, easy going, energetic, stable, articulate, sincere, trustworthy, gentleman with a good head on their shoulders then send me a wink or email. I am very motivated, responsible, confident, and have a very positive attitude. It is almost impossible to get me upset or in a bad mood as I try to focus on the good in everything. I am very handy as I am the HOA president of my condo complex and have done most of our projects myself. I love both of my jobs, they are very flexible, and its nice knowing I will never have to update my resume again. I enjoy doing absolutely anything outdoors from snowboarding, going to the river, relaxing to the beach, and especially going to Catalina Island. My 5yr old daughter is the most important thing in my life. I enjoy volunteering at her school, and being a positive, supportive, and loving father to her. I have my daughter 3 days a week and she has a wonderful mom that her and I are on great terms. We worked everything out ourselves without lawyers and court, we tried to live the married life without the paperwork for 5 years, but we were too different and not compadible. I feel that I have a lot to offer and I am the complete package. I have balance in my life and I know how to respectfully treat a lady. I am a talker, my longest phone conversation was 9hrs long, I enjoy telling stories and jokes. I hope I was able to describe myself enough to give you and accurate discription of me. I look foward to hearing from you, especially if I sent you an email as I am not a winker.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Parker AZ, Croatia, San Diego, any beach

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sun, water, snow, ESPN, Lakers, making people smile, being positive, cuddling and showing affection, having long conversations

For fun

I love being a tourist and being a very devoted and involved dad has allowed my to relive my youth through my wonderful daughters eyes. I enjoy exercising, snowboarding, going to Catalina Island of course, watching sports (especially the Lakers).

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents are from Croatia
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering degree from CSULB