Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kmbond1025

29 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's gonna be Legen... wait for it......

In her own words

I believe Missy Elliott summed it up pretty well - "Because I'm 5 foot 2, I wanna dance with you, And I'm sophisticated fun, I eat filet mignon, And I'm nice and young, Best believe I'm number one" A few additional tidbits: - Most people are pretty passionate about their jobs, and I'm no exception. I've worked hard to build a career I can be proud of, and I'd like to find someone to join me in the next chapter of whatever life has planned. - I'm a reader. Some would classify me as nerdy, but I dig it. I like all genres; if it's well-written and intriguing, I'll give it a shot. - I may be turning 30 in a few months, but I still enjoy Will Ferrell and Marvel movies more than I should. - I will choose a craft beer over any other beverage. If you pair that with a patio, SEC or Big 12 football, and BBQ (brisket, preferably), I am perfectly content. What can I say? I'm a pretty simple gal. - I'm a dog lover. I have a miniature doberman (extra on the miniature), who is like my child. I also support local rescue organizations and volunteer at shelters to do what I can to help them find forever homes. - Aside from the occasional beer and BBQ, I keep a healthy diet and prefer to make most things from scratch. I wholeheartedly believe that things taste better when you grow or make them yourself. I also recently started Crossfit, so I look forward to being able to lift a car over my head in the months to come. All in all, I like to think I'm a genuine, down-to-earth, well-rounded person who's not willing to settle for "just okay" - I'm looking for someone awesome! We've all had our fair share of bad relationships (or we wouldn't be here to begin with!) - so I think it's best to be honest: I'm looking for someone who has his priorities in order and his head on straight. Someone who feels comfortable enough with himself to laugh at the little things. Someone who, once involved, feels a sense of loyalty to those around him (and expects the same respect in return). Basically, someone who knows he's a great catch and isn't willing to settle, either. If you're out there, send up a flare!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

They say Dobermans are protective dogs...but mine hides behind the couch when I have company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, Flying Saucer, TopGolf, The Meyerson, the Angelika, Ginger Man, and Holy Grail (to name a few). I travel quite a bit for work, and airports are great for people watching!

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Peaky Blinders, anything on the BBC, dog parks, brewery tours, Oxford commas, and traveling (London, San Fran/Napa, Chicago, Florence, DC - the list goes on).

For fun

The usual: Finding new restaurants, Mavs games, concerts, pubs, going to one of my favorite bars in Fort Worth called "The Usual"

Last read

The Outlander series... all 8 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a digital strategist at a marketing agency... it's hard work, but incredibly rewarding!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to treat every person I meet with kindness and acceptance - regardless of sexual orientation, gender, race, or belief structure.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Advertising, Public Relations, and Music - but work in digital marketing.