
mackblacky

44 year old woman | New Hyde Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles of Manhasset Hills, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know where life is going to take you

In her own words

NOT TO BE RUDE BUT CAN PEOPLE READ, YOU HAVE TO BE ON LONG ISLAND NEW YORK WITHIN FIFTY MILES, LOL Lets see, what Im looking for is someone who is a truly caring, guenuine person who looks out for others best interest as well as their own. Someone who know that relationships take work and arent always smooth sailing and sticks it out but there are some exceptions to sticking it out, there are some times you have to walk away even if you dont want to. A key to any relationship is communication and respect. Many times people misunderstand each other. I can have a habit of sticking my foot in my mouth without realizing the way it came out but its never because I mean any harm. Someone who knows that the most important thing is caring, honesty and communication, not money. Sure I would like someone who is motivated and ambitious because i think i am and i think you have to enjoy life, but I dont want that to be what defines me or the person Im with. To me money doesnt really mean anything as long as your happy and content with the people in your life. I grew up by an old fashioned italian grandma and in those days respect, caring and being true to your word meant everything , that seems to be gone these days. Thats what Im looking for. I also do not want any drama and I am looking for a long term relationship. Ive learned all the lessons ive needed to learn. I would like someone who knows what it means to truly be a good person and lives there life by it. NO DRAMA. Ive been through many long relationships and was just never ready until now. Now I am. Hoping to find that person to spend my life with and would like at least one child. I guess ive also waited so long because I think todays society is way to quick to toss away family and marriages and so many people are living caotic lives. I like the old fashioned days. Luv the book Bill Oreilly whose looking out for you. I think the only way to care is with everything you have or why be there in the first place. If I go on more then one date with somone, its where I want to be, I have no need to just occupy my time with someone, Ive got enough things in my life to keep me occupied. If Im there its because I truly care and want to be there. If your into games or drama please go look somewhere else. I like to go out and do anything, just drinking or the bar scene not my thing, never has been. I dont mind it once in awhile. I want someone who will always look out for my best interests and vice versa. Life is too short not to be happy.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really luv dogs and miss my dog tremendously. I cant wait to get another one but I feel that you should be home with them alot and at this time I cant be. I cant wait until I am able to get another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

carribean islands, montauk, upstate, beach

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Im usually up for anything except for bars alot.. I think life is to short so you need to be out there living it. i love going for walks and out east to the wineries Ive always loved horsebackriding and anything outdoors

For fun

I really enjoy trying anything but I do have to admit that Im a scaredy cat. I will sit and watch all the sports with a man but I also have to admit that even with having four brothers and having to watch sports I still dont know whats going on.

Last read

Bill Oreilly, Whose looking out for you



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference