

58 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking this could be the Year!!! 😀

In his own words

I am very young at heart and people are amazed at my age when they meet me. I value a very healthy lifestyle mentally, physically and emotionally. When women meet me they are mostly attracted to my fun and playful spirit, smile and sense of humor! and my movement!! ha ha. I have been told I am a very good athlete and wonderful dancer. Music is definitely something I love!! I like to bring joy and laughter to others! As for what I m looking for: I am looking for the real deal! I would love to find my soulmate so we can enhance each others lives. Someone who likes to team up!! Somebody who is active but also who can do simple things to relax and to enjoy some solitude and peacefulness as well. I feel there is nothing better than a focused, committed relationship which is based on exceptional communication , understanding and trust. Intense chemistry is very important too. Like I said earlier, I am very passionate!!! I like lots of affection and someone who doesn't would not fit with me. I also think healthy compromising is a part of life! Intense attractiveness both inside and out with a passionate spirit is a very good beginning for two people. My motto is:Trust in God and enjoy life s blessings while giving lot s of thanks and gratitude!! Then when you meet someone simply enjoy each other's company and see where it goes. For me it's to live and embrace each moment one at a time. Location is not!! a problem as I can live anywhere now. I am retired after 32 years of my profession and I am financially independent. I like sharing with the right woman.. I'm the type that if we click and we really like each other I would take you shopping!! 😀I think there are a lot of fun things to do as a couple! Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you!! Jimmy

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include fun restaurants, the gym, live music, sporting events, dance, artfairs, travel destinations, beaches and being quiet and romantic at home.


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

For fun

Me: music, dancing, concerts, sports-tennis, racquetball, biking, walks, college football and basketball, pro football, basketball, baseball, church, yard-work, movies, dinner, art, shopping, writing and traveling to nane a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference