

30 year old woman | Carrollwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey guy...i would like to meet someone outside my circle of friends and im trying this to see where it goes ;D so lets begin....

In her own words

TAKE THE TIME TO READ PLEASE... I guess everybody is here for one reason only right???? to find a honest good looking person that will understand us and share our lives funny how can people have so much in life like a good job or great parents...or a very good health but if we dont have someone to love us back or someone that you know will be waiting for you when you get home ...someone to trust...something is missing..What i noticed lately is that a LOT of guys say they want a relationship but actually they are NOT willing to give time for that... if you have a successful job is probably because you put time into it...Time is priceless when you are trying to build a relationship...WHEN WILL YOU GUYS GET IT.....but anyways.....Im a very direct person, independent... I like to laugh a lot and make others feel comfortable next to me..Im originally from Brazil...I have a wonderful family and i dont take anything for granted. The most essential thing in my life is God...the more i read profiles here and the more i see some pics you guys put here i can start to realize wut i really dont want in a man...dont take it personal if you have a good profile...but guys dont see other guys profile.. we girl do.. and trust me there is some scary stuff here.. well if you are very into party.. getting wasted...and have no time for relationship PLEASE dont contact me.. Im woman thats is looking for something more than bar guys...guys that have DUI and are too busy with their carer or is spending too much time at the casino...I really want someone serious and safe in my life.. around my family and my child..cause that is who Im..and also if you are not into Christianity please dont contact me..thank you guys for taking the time to read and respect my choice.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference