
thenewchick88

26 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country girl at heart

In her own words

**Updated 11/2/14** Everyday is a gift and not a given right. As jaded, exhausted, annoyed and irritated as I may be about dating, life tends to remind us at the most inopportune times that we aren't guaranteed tomorrow - so, here I go again, putting myself out there. (please forgive the exasperation) The genuine: southern by the grace of God, sarcastic, friendly, loyal, forgiving. The endearing: my clothes don't always get put away, I trip over everything, I over analyze and I want to do everything for everyone that I can so I tend to not have a much time for myself. Interests: spartan races, crossfit, obstacle course races in general, target practice, blogging, entrepreneurship, craft beer/cocktails, wine/food pairings, fashion and just about anything that sparks my interest. The deal breakers: the word "maybe" - there is just something about this word (when said without a true reason for it) that screams "I'm considering my options" and it drives me bonkers! Smoking. Lack of drive/compassion. Things you may not like about me but aren't changing: I like to plan ahead, I am incredibly ambitious, I am overly forgiving and I have high expectations of myself and others. I'm not afraid of getting dirty, exploring the outdoors or trying something new. I also absolutely love to get all fancied up! I love to line dance and blaring country music. My family comes first and I hope it's the same for you. What I’m looking for: As the daughter of a Marine and the product of a southern family, it is important to me that you have a working relationship with your family, with God and with yourself. Someone that I can’t stop thinking about… who is just as driven as I am and that is making something of themselves (no matter how slowly that might happen) … who has a mutual respect for independence and honesty… and most importantly, someone just as family oriented as myself. I truly believe there is someONE for everyone. Naturally not everyone we meet on this site is going to be a perfect "match", recognizing that and being forthright about your feelings is something I value and stay true to. If you've gotten this far... send me a note! I don't bite... not yet at least. ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Trooper is my handsome 5 yr old German Shepard/Hound mix I just adopted

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Richmond in September of 2012 and still feel like I've barely scratched the surface on exploring... let's find some new places together!

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

photography. dance. wine tasting. beer tasting. traveling. hiking. biking. cooking. anything new and interesting. shooting range. crossfit.

For fun

I absolutely love photography, crossfit, spending time with friends and family, dancing and trying new things. I'm constantly looking for something different to try out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing an MBA