
elo386

28 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Hola. Bonjour. Annyong. Salut. Jambo. Namaste.

In her own words

Hey there! So, here's a bit about me... I love to travel locally (Chicago, Ely, Duluth) and down south (I used to teach in Ecuador). I have so many interests ranging from eating delicious whole foods/trying to cook them to yoga, reading, and learning languages. I like museums and recently discovered a love of red wine. I love to read most genres except for educational research articles...I don't enjoy them as much, but yes, I do read a lot of them. I also have a passion for language and culture; you can't have one without the other--and I consider myself pretty lucky that my job is rich in both. I teach English to immigrants and refugees from around the world, and I'm certain that I'm learning more about the world now than ever before. I have a great life. I'm just here (like you) to meet a new friend and take it from there. I'm not shy, but I do appreciate assertiveness from the other end :) Thanks for reading. Buena suerte--

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs! I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the water: Salinas/Playas, Ecuador and the north shore of Lake Superior top the list for sure!

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I am a fan of basically anything played on 89.3 the Current. My taste in music and food is pretty eclectic. Some TV favorites: anything on HGTV and I also love watching shows on Bravo, Parks n Rec, and The Daily Show.

For fun

I like doing lots of things, but live music, good company, and good conversation is my idea of a great evening. I also love yoga-ing, Netflix, and attempting to be a good cook.

Last read

Over the summer I read some books on qualitative research (yay!), "Oh, Myyy!" and Mindy Kaling's "Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me?"...which aren't typical for me but were funny reads. I'm constantly reading, so just ask me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I'm writing my Master's Thesis...I'm so excited to graduate in May!