Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rachel_NY_Chic

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live life with no regrets, do you?

In her own words

I recently moved back to Atlanta and am loving it I am originally from Rochester, NY but left NY shortly after I graduated from college. I enjoy going out with friends for good food, drinks and conversation. I had the opportunity to travel around the US and Europe and feel that it has made me a better person, more open-minded and aware. Travel is a passion of mine and some of my favorite cities include London, San Francisco and of course Atlanta! I like to socialize and have fun with others, but also need time to relax and recharge at home. In addition to Rochester and Atlanta, I have also called Orlando and Albuquerque home. I love to cook and entertain and always want to be the "hostess with the mostest". I honestly get most of my news from the MSN homepage, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. Tosh.0 is hilarious. I have been going to the gym religiously at least 3 days per week for the last six months and love how getting back into fitness has changed me for the better. I am loyal, honest, hardworking, caring, smart, witty and fun-loving. I am secure and know who I am. I love to laugh and joke, but don't play games. I hope you don't mind my sarcastic sense of humor and that I laugh at anything that could possibly have a double meaning. I can be competitive and try to be the best at whatever I do. I am happy with myself but always strive to be a better person - there is always room for improvement! I have a strong work ethic and passion for what I do, but feel that connections with other people are what is really important in life. I am the oldest out of 4 siblings, so I can be very protective and definitely look out for those who are close to me. It gives me such joy to watch someone open the "perfect" gift that I picked out for them - not necessarily something expensive and flashy, but something that shows that I pay attention to what they say and care enough to find a gift that reflects their wants and needs. I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, affectionate, intelligent, responsible and can express himself. A guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it. Someone who has my back and knows that I have his. If my profile sounds interesting, wink or send me a message - I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Papillon named Max. We are a package deal!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local - Crescent Street, Virginia Highlands, Cow Tippers, Little Azio, Brio, Martinis and IMax. The list is not extensive yet because I want to make sure that the places that I liked when I lived here before are still good (and in business)!

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I love to travel. Some of my current favorite shows are Mad Men, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad, NCIS and a lot of the shows on Bravo. I love dance music, Rihanna and Maroon 5. I like to go places where I can have fun but are not pretentious.

For fun

I love history and Atlanta is full of it! I like going to local museums, street festivals and local "Taste of" Events. I love the water and am always up for a day of boating or jet skying. I also love looking for deals - never pay full price!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral