
liltimtim410

23 year old woman | Claymont, DE, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just looking to find someone who really wants to get to know me inside and out, learn who i really am, and learn to love me for me.

In her own words

My name is Timaree. I was adopted from Bangkok, Thailand when i was two by a wonderful family. I come from a family with a lot of musical talent, and theater experience. I absolutely love to sing, but get very shy singing in front of people i don't know. I'm a sucker for a guy who can sing or plays any type of instrument (especially the drums or guitar). Although my family is very into theater i was always the athletic one in the family. I ran track and field since i was in third grade, then when i reached high school i ran cross country, and continued to do winter and spring track. I have been to the Penn relays twice and hold a relay record for the 4x100, which i can say is one of my biggest accomplishments. When it comes to relationships with me i find that the guys I've been with just give up on me, or just want to live the single life, test the waters, and then come back when its convenient. I am just looking for someone who is respectful and really just wants to spend some quality time and get to know me for who i really am. I consider myself to be really respectful, caring, loving, hardworking, and just a really fun person to be around. I am an EAGLES, PHILLIES, and FLYERS fan all the way! I get really into the sports games and i will probably end up making you laugh rather then being mad that they didn't make a touchdown or home run haha. On my free time i love to workout, because i am very about making sure i am in shape, and eating healthy. I don't want to put too much information on here because then it will leave no conversation for being in person lol. The one thing that makes me smile the most i will say is just when someone is being goofy around me, because i am extremely goofy and have no shame. I sing really obnoxiously in the car like no one is looking, and i definitely jam out to Disney songs all the time! I am a college student who is studying Early Childhood Education, and on the fence about going into Special Education, buts its definitely something near and dear to my heart. I am a working girl, at the moment I'm working three jobs, which i will say is very exhausting. I love to help with community projects or fundraisers, anything where it helps someone in need. I'm really hoping i meet someone who can be a best friend to me and hopefully develop into a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DEWEY BEACH!

College

Delaware Technical & Community College, Stanton/Wilmington Campus, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to different acapella groups, really fascinates me. I do enjoy country, R&B, and some rap if its not degrading. I am in love with Law&Order SVU favorite show ever! I'm not picky with food as long as its healthy :)

For fun

I absolutely love to go out with my girlfriends and just dance the night away. If the weather is nice i love to just go do random things like the zoo, or take a walk, where i can just enjoy the weather. take me to any sports game and ill have fun!

Last read

To be completely honest, I'm not a big reader, which is probably why the last book i remember reading is my friends psychology book, which i actually found very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently still in school for Early Childhood Education, but i work three jobs as a morning nanny, a aftercare counselor at The Tatnall School in Wilmington Delaware, and for a cleaning company that helps older couples.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was adopted when i was two from Bangkok Thailand. I have never met my birth parents but have been raised by a wonderful family.
Faith: Other No preference
I have been attending an episcopalian church since i was about 7 years old, but am looking into finding a new church with new beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college