
goodvibes215

35 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Created by nature!

In his own words

I love to travel. I usually end up in Costa Rica about three to four times a year. The people there are awesome. Warm weather, water, and great waves. One of my favorite things to do besides surf, is to lay back on the hammock between the palms, relaxing to the sound of the ocean, and close my eyes and feel the warm breeze blow over my body...... Im open minded, optimistic, with a big heart. Im kind of an old school romantic. I find myself a little old fashion when it comes to dating. Which by the way, dating is kind of new to me. Running around in the rain, hiking thru waterfalls, and being in the ocean are just a few things that will bring a smile to my face. I believe in having faith, creating happiness, hard work, being stubborn, and having integrity. Hoping to attract into my life, a beautiful(inside & out), intelligent, optimistic, honest, women that defies the common L.A. girl. Overall looking for a longterm, beautiful,loving, everlasting, dreamy, relationship. And looking forward to having laughs and fun adventures along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm a total dog person. What can I say, I do believe they are mans best friends. Although I dont have any pets...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica.... of coarse. Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, and the Beach.

Favorite things

Well, I could write a novel on this. Surfing, Nature, sunshine, fresh air, rain, love, meditation, life, animals, people watching, creating, painting, activity, chocolate, comedy, movies, food, fast cars, sexy looks, getting lost in beautiful eyes;-)

For fun

Surfing, Movies on a rainy day next to the fireplace all cuddled up, Comedy, travel, and enjoying good friends. A night out, or in... Wine, great food, Art, Travel, Live Music, and a hole lot of SMILES!

Last read

The Alchemist good story fun book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Preventative health industry/ Real estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and German... I could have used a little bit of a darker complexion growing up at the beach in the sun all day.. Just saying.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started Real Estate after I finished with some college at a young age. College bored me and found myself happier with studying things I was really interested in at my leaser.