

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure anyone?

In her own words

I will try almost anything once though I do often stick with my favorite things. I love anything, plays, sports, shows. I'd love to travel more and had an amazing time on my trip to Belize - just imagine diving 90 feet and seeing the world's 2nd largest coral reef - a taste of what I'll do on my dream vacation to the Great Barrier Reef! About me: light-hearted, fun-loving, introspective, I'd like to think of myself as business savvy, I enjoy being creative, I care for and stick by the people I love. About you: charming, can make me laugh, affectionate and driven in both your personal and professional life. I believe there are still some good guys out there. Whether we're discovering a great new restaurant or chillin' with lions at the zoo (I am a lover of animals), going to an awesome concert or hilarious show, bringing out our inner chefs by attempting to follow a tasty recipe, or just renting a dvd and staying in, we enjoy spending time together. We can quickly talk things out and move on rather than holding grudges. We bring out the best in each other and challenge one another in the best of ways. I'm looking for a good, honest man who has his life figured flakes and no games.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, Seaport Village, Marina Del Rey, La Jolla Cove


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

sound of rain, smell of coffee, good stand-up comedy, big cats, poker & game night, good tv

For fun

Catching up on my favorite TV shows. I'm attempting to teach myself how to play the keyboard...easier said than done. I like scenic hiking trails like Point Dume in Malibu.

Last read

Kind of obsessed w James Patterson. I've read 1st to Die, Tick Tock and some others. I love mysteries. Currently reading Sweet Salt Air - total chick novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Jewish, explored religion for myself and I personally don't follow any organized religion though I do see value in some. I would describe myself as a naturalist when it comes to faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral