
NikkiX327

28 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you aren't having fun then it's probably something you're doing, so change it! I believe life is too short to not live it to the fullest.

In her own words

I don't want to be the romancer this time around. I want to know what it's like to be wined and dined. I'm a bit spoiled and I've been told prissy. But the reality is that I just like to have nice things, someones gotta represent :) Nice clothes, house, car, etc. I'm far from money rotten but I am high maintenance at times, most of which I take care of myself. I'm sweet and sensual, yet rather rough around the edges and quite bold. I'm an emotional person so I put all of my heart and a lot of thought into everything I do. My decisions are wise an far beyond my years. If you have one hell of a story about your life's challenges and obstacles then you might be the one for me. Music! Music! Music! I'm not one to knock any kind of music because it heals the soul and tells our stories. Why else would we listen to it if we didn't identify with it. When life throws you a curve ball u better be ready to swing because that bad boy is coming fast and it's coming hard. It's all about perception, so please have an open mind. Narrow minded people die way before they are ever really dead because of the misery they live in from only having one way to look at something. I have a lot of opinions and I don't phold back. I've learned that a closed mouth doesn't get fed. Therefore, I will always tell you the truth in hopes that either of us won't allow something to be drug on any longer than it needs to be. Also, in hopes of a great friendship that can blossom into something great. I'm hoping to attract a man that loves kids. That's my #1 thing, because my beautiful babies are what's most important to me. It's up to me to make each of of them the person's that they are going to be. And it is my job to protect them, in doing so it is a must that you have patience with children and are willing to teach me something that I don't know. I have emotional needs that MUST be fulfilled and I am expecting the man to be available to do so and I too can return the favor. Do I sound rigid?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I want to try new things. I would like to have a little more elegance in my life. Maybe, go to Christian Michaels or The Crush in DT Chico instead of Chili's. Have coffee at Starbucks or tea at a tea house.Shop at Tiffanies for my next Lamp. Highlife

For fun

You know, I'm really interested in sports however, I know nothing about them and the harder I try to understand football the more confused I get. It's pretty funny you should try it out with me :) I'm a girl that will try everything at least onceShhh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree