Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

2piradius

36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Single F / Under 33 / Must enjoy the...

In his own words

Wanted: Single F / Under 33 / Must enjoy the sun / Must enjoy the sea / Sought by single M / Mrs. Destiny / Send email to address / Is it you and me?" -- those lyrics sum my sentiments nicely. Originally from LA. I've been heavily influenced by 80's movies, especially those by John Hughes. Love live music and can't wait until my favorite bands tour. Love basketball, we should go shoot around! My 3 nephews are the bestest. I consider myself to be a sincere, loyal and supportive person. I'm also a great listener! Note: if you are a fan of Doctor Who, I adore you already. In general I try to keep things simple, silly, and fun, but I also know when it's business time. What else you want to know? I am looking for someone funny, imaginative, and genuine. Hopefully you won't mind some of my nerdy tendencies as I am sure I will appreciate your quirks. My life's mission is to shout for joy and if you have the same desire, then we should talk. [Someone remind me to fix the above so I don't seem so dorky.]

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

No pets of my own, but I am uncle to an awesome dog named 'Patchy'.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A few good eats in the area: Cheeseboard, Zachary's, Colibri, and Yogurt Park! Six Flags theme parks. The Fox Theatre in Oakland. Codornices park in Berkeley.

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music: U2, Cure, Garbage, Ivy, New Order, Pete Yorn, the XX, Bloc Party, Florence and the Machine and similar. 2Pac. Movies: Anything John Hughes and other 80's movies. TV: the Good Wife, Doctor Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and West Wing

For fun

Watching movies. Playing basketball. Amusement parks are the best. Also, I really enjoy spending time with my nephews. Just visited Zion, discovered I love hiking.

Last read

the Dreamtigers (by Borges)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree