
SDlocal83

31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Confident and have an open mind and I will do everything I can to keep you smiling

In his own words

I'm 30 years old and have lived in San Diego my entire life. Sports and staying active are my hobbies and my family and friends are my life. I graduated San Diego State with the mindset of going to law school but I found it wasn't for me. I have been able to travel to places like Colombia, Mexico, ( not just T.J. or Rosarito;) Jamaica, Cayman Islands) Panama, and places all over the U.S. (Biggest culture clash had to be Alabama) Right now I run a family business which I've been very proud and passionate it about. Working hard deserves the opportunity to have some productive fun. .I am looking for a relationship. I'm not looking for miss perfect.It seems the harder you look, the harder it is to find. But I do want a relationship. I'm looking for is someone who is opinionated and ready to be herself with cleverness, charm and wit; classy lady at dinner but can let loose at any time! Be a secure; an accepting woman not a judgmental girl; my number one peeve is a woman who allows others to make their own minds up. Let's have some fun looking for my better half.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel to many places in the states and south america. I am always looking for the next road trip.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Got to say I am a movie lover. Love sitting down and just enjoyed being entertained. I love all kinds of movies, never discriminate.

For fun

I enjoy anything that will give me a challenge. I believe that someone should Have as much fun as you can, laugh as much as you can, and believe in yourself as much as you can! My main hobbies include outdoor activities, sports, movies, YOGA Sculpt.

Last read

I like to read for fun.David and Goliath (Gladwell) GAME CHANGE: A political book about the presidential race of 2008.I always try to have a good book (Kindle)by my nightstand. I'm also a Dan Brown Fan: OUTLIERS :Gladwell: probably my favorite author



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Colombian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree