
mkmatchit

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure! You show up as you and I will show up as me. If that works, let's take it from there.

In his own words

If you want to know me, watch a Charlie Chaplin movie. There's fun, adventure and slapstick, but also a lot of real heart, honesty and an aversion to injustice. I grew up in a small town in Sweden, where I still have my amazing family. I moved to the U.S. in my early 20's and fell in love with San Francisco. I'm a fairly simple guy and an old soul. I like all the silly romantic stuff and I think I always will. I'd like to meet someone who has some artistic interest, could be anything from visual arts to writing or playing music. I love to draw, paint and generally get creative. When I'm at home I often put my headphones on and dance like crazy... it's great therapy. Things I love; my family and friends, pasta, a good kiss, traveling and seeing the world with someone to share the adventure. Cuddle, Sex (see how I blended that into the middle... smooth), positive transformative experiences, dancing, drawing and compassion. I hate; Injustice anywhere. Enough writing... Let's meet instead and see if there's a connection.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love going to parks in the city. I enjoy big city vacations with museums, flea markets and going out having fun as well as out door vacations with lots of nature and hiking.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

With music, I'm all over the place. From Debussy to Dance music. Love Charlie Chaplin. Also enjoy Sci-fi and silly movies like "Love and other Disasters". TV shows... "Castle" & "Family Guy". Love pasta and wine!

For fun

Museums and Art shows, Movies, Hiking, Flea Markets, Wandering the city finding new places. Go out dancing.

Last read

The Child thief. Basically an adult version of Peter Pan. Took me on a great journey into another world - Full of grim realities as well as fantastic adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I recently started a small wholesale company. Silkscreen printed clothing to start. Aim to design and sell a variety of merchandise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Sweden. I came to the US to go to college and found myself at home in San Francisco.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I was to chose the religion with the most influence on my spiritual journey, I would say Buddhism.
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference