Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Azark

34 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Guy looking for a Women

In his own words

I was born in Mississippi and moved around a lot in my life. Though I've been in Seattle the last 11 years as I've grown into my career and continue to push towards my goals in my professional life as well as outside. When I'm not working hard I like to play sports, ride my motorcycle, camp,sporting event, or cook up something new in the kitchen. Yes I know what a stove is and use it fairly well. One of my many different trade crafts I've picked up in my lifetime. I'm also very much into traveling and exploring the world around. Having been to almost every state in the US. I'm hoping to start planning my trip to see more of the world. I find my personality to be laid back, easy going. I treat everyone how I'd want to be treated. I have a great sense of humor leans a bit towards the sarcastic side and playful joking. Of course there's always more to me but hopefully you dare to find out. What I'm looking for is what everyone is. Someone to be a friend when needed, a rock to lean on in hard times, a smile to bring happiness to my heart. Who takes the good and laughs at the bad. Who's not afraid to try new things and whatever I can muster up in the kitchen. Likes to see the world but is more than okay with spending it inside with each other. So if this describes you or what your looking for. You know how to get in touch with me. If not then good luck and I hope your able to find that special someone. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of Italian, Thai, and Indian food. I can always appreciate a bowl of Alfredo or hot pizza, and my favorite place to eat is Mayuri best butter chicken.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I like to cook and experiment while doing so. I love softball during the summers and football in the fall.

For fun

I'm into sports, watching my teams play and playing softball. I enjoy social drinking with my friends, playing pool, and finding a new restaurant for us to try out. I read and watch all kinds of books and movies.

Last read

I last read Treasure Island on the plane to Vegas. Was a pretty good book. I liked it more than the movie version.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked for a few large company's like Campbell s Soup and currently for Microsoft. I have some goals still to achieve in my career but happy with where I'm heading.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Pikes Peak Community College in Colorado