
RyanG_7

27 year old man | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single!

In his own words

Hi, My names Ryan.I am new to this online dating stuff but I am really giving this thing a serious try. My friends would describe me as down to earth,caring,loving,honest,loyal,kinda crazy guy who loves to make people laugh and just goes with the flow. I joke a lot but I can be a very deep person if you get to know me. I have a degree in sports management. I work two jobs at the moment. I love to play sports and music is what makes me smile the most. If there is music playing I am probably dancing or singing to it..lol Aight lets get weird lol Im looking for someone? -I can hold a conversation with first and foremost. -physically attracted too. I like a girl who takes care of herself and looks good for her man. -who loves to laugh. -can take a joke and give it back. Im pretty sarcastic and random at times. -likes to go out and have a good time. -down to earth. -someone who's caring,loving,faithful and truthful. -someone I can talk about anything with is key. -I am not looking for a girl who says "Don't run with the scissors" lol -I am looking for a friend and if love comes my way that's great. I just wanna settle down with that one girl who I cant wait to come home too... Most Women on here are looking for a "Tall, Dark and Handsome Guy"..Well How about an Average Size,Funny,Athletic,Loyal,Extremely Handsome Guy?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Golden Retriever!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach,St.Lawerence River,Uptown Charlotte,Florida,California Anywhere Hot!

Favorite things

Sports: Soccer & Basketball (UNC Tarheels) Movies: Into the Wild,Shawshank Redemption,Step Brothers TV: Family Guy,Always Sunny,Pawn Stars Music:King of Leon*,Eminem,BobMarley,Usher,Kenny Chesney,Zach Brown Band,Five finger death punch,Distured

For fun

Sports,Bonfires,Concerts,Movies,Beer Pong,Beach,Water activities.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine,Eurosport,Eastbay Not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Believe in what you feel is right.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sports & Event's Management