
ThadSexson1

24 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm like Hitch, just looking for that girl to kick off a jet-ski.

In his own words

I Love an athletic and sweet girl with a cute nose and a wonderful smile. I have three older sisters and my Mom who have all helped me in learning to respect women and their feelings. I Love a funny girl, I don't care how funny she is she just has to not be afraid to make a joke even if it is a bad one.(those ones are my specialty) I Love movies, any types of movies. I Love romcoms, dramedies, Romaction, Action&Comedy, I really do mean any type. Please Love film, if you Love film you have already stolen a part of my heart. I only attend a film theater instead of an all digital theater so that's the biggest sacrifice a gal should have to make for me. I Love sports, mostly basketball, but baseball steals my heart when it comes to live events. I am a Cubs fan and a Pacers fan so I know what it is like to keep on dreaming for better days, atleast in the sports world, and cannot wait for both of my teams to win the title. I hold season tickets to the Pacers and have made wonderful friends at the game and would Love for a gal to want to meet my Pacer family at the games. My family and dog are the greatest a guy could ask for. We are a fun family who Loves hanging out at our lake house. We have always been a tight knit family. Of course we get in arguements, but they are over dumb things like, is Nicolas age the best actor known to man? I say yes, my family disagrees. I am hoping to find THE RIGHT GIRL on here and cannot wait until I do. Don't be afraid to e-mail me or wink me, I e-mail everyone back because that is how these sites work, you can't blow everyone off until you actually get to know them. Thad is my name and I would Love to get to know yours.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My family and I saved a Greyhound ten years ago and we are proud to call him family. His name is Elmer and he could quite possibly be the laziest dog known to mankind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big Barnes & Nobles fan and a basketball hoop can be found with me at it.

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favourite Film is The Legend of Bagger Vance, it is the most extraordinary film I have ever had the pleasure of watching. The Pacers are lucky enough to have me as a die hard fan of that spectacular team. Cubbies 2014 World Series Champions!!!!!!!

For fun

Movies and basketball are my two favourite things to do, besides hanging out with my family.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Water For Elephants." No book can grab my attention as well as "Water For Elephants.". I have read every "A Series of Unfortunate Events" books & they were the best books for a kid at my age(12 when I read them) to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college