
_AmyClaire_

27 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have to sign a release form, it's probably worth doing.

In her own words

I just moved to Newport and would love to meet new people! I was born and raised in South Africa and have lived in California for roughly the last ten years. I lived in beautiful New Zealand for a few years before moving to California. I love life and I love to experience new things every chance I get. I always want to do things that make memories! I strive to live a healthy lifestyle and I enjoy pushing my limits in fitness. I love a good sense of humor and find myself laughing almost all the time. I'm not sure if that means my company is funny, or whether I just find myself hilarious; either way I'm happy! I am attracted to positive people, I can have fun doing almost anything and I am a major animal lover! As far as what I am doing with my life is concerned, I am currently a Medical Device sales representative in Orange County and run the distributorship for the area. I specialize in orthopedics and spine. I hope to begin my MBA in the next few years. I am still trying to figure out what my dream job is, but for right now, I love what I do. I'm looking for someone who is positive, happy, loving and ambitious with a great sense of humor. I love it when I can see that someone is in love with life and has a good heart. Health and fitness is important to me, so I would like someone that lives a healthy lifestyle and I would love a relationship where we both push each other to be better. I really enjoy seeing the softer side to guys and I notice and appreciate all the small romantic things. It is important to me that you have goals and ambitions, and that you are already making progress towards those goals. Intelligence is very attractive to me but I also love someone who can throw logic to the wind and do something crazy with me. I love spontaneous adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I am definitely a dog person but right now I have one cat that I adore. I can't wait till I can have dogs though. I would love two labs!

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Cape Town, the Delta, American River, San Francisco, my bed after I've just cleaned the sheets (I honestly get excited every time haha), wine tasting in Napa, I occasionally like to go out to clubs/bars, and Australia

Favorite things

Traveling and trying new things, that feeling after you've crushed a workout, testing my limits, seeing everyone around me having fun, hugging St. Bernards, being on the water, reaching goals, those moments when you cant stop laughing :)

For fun

I love to do so much! I enjoy cycling, I usually do a triathlon each year and I love roping in a buddy to train with. I absolutely love doing things that scare me a little, I love being on the water- tubing, jetskiing wakeboarding (still learning!).

Last read

Finding Jack- Book about the journey of a soldier in Vietnam that rescues a war dog and refuses to leave him behind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales, Territory manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
South African
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though religion was a part of my life when I was young, it is not really anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral