Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ninaclau731

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Serious and Fun!

In her own words

Confidence, honesty, signs of a good heart are the first things that can rock my world from a man. You must have a charming spirit!! I don't want to be rude but, be realistic by posting pictures that show who you really are and, of course, you must have pictures on your profile and you must fit, somehow, my criteria here! I want to meet someone serious, committed, smart, educated, WITH PERSONALITY and FUN... like many other people want! Most importantly, we must share similar values and have a connection, the rest is built along the way... I am looking for someone who brings joy and who I can fill with joy too. Someone who starts the spark and knows how to keep it alive. First, I would like to develop a friendship and from there see where it goes - hoping a long term relationship which is what I am looking for. For me, friendship is a beautiful thing that connect people in special ways.... Also, "the one" must be independent but caring and, most of all, looking for a family full of love. I come from a great family, very intellectual and with great values. I have two beautiful and lovely children , 14 years old son and 12 years old daughter; simply, they are my life and the very first thing!! About me??.. I am a Cuban immigrant and have been living in U.S. for about 16 years. I attended FIU to obtain my second Bachelor's Degree.. I am very HONEST and loyal. I have been told by many that I have an incredible drive.. At the same time, I am very fun and love to laugh, very creative, full of energy and dedicated, but, of course, I am not perfect! :) I am a deep thinker who loves profound conversations and to debate about different topics.. I always put my full passion in everything I do...The ocean is a beautiful mystery for me, and going snorkeling to see the sea life is a wonderful thing,,. Whales are amazing creatures that always caught my attention, my favorite whale? Narwhals! I am someone who knows how to enjoy from many things; simple things, normal things, complicated things....Of course, there are many things about me, and what I like and dislike but I could be writing forever here, so I prefer to leave it for when we meet!!... I hope that those here who are looking for a serious relationship could find it. I wish the best for all. If you want to meet someone looking forward to connect and then a serious relationship, drop me a note.. I am not to play with anyone and want the same back. Please, no games, no drama and you must strongly know what you want. I am clever, so don't play around! ;) Best Wishes, Me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Schnauzer dog named "Coco"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

"The Sea"

Favorite things

Cinema Paradiso, Nina Simmone, Amy Winehouse, Queen, Zuchero, The Mabuses, Tory Amos, Once, National Geographic, Before Sunset and many many more....

For fun

Fishing, beach, cooking, movies, traveling, studying, being with family and friends.

Last read

Milan Kundera. "La Insoportable levedad de el ser"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuba - Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelors Degree. ISPJAE, Cuba (Architecture) and FIU (Human Resources Management) Graduated as Summa Cum Laude with a 3.98 GPA.