
manny6677

26 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because of a great love, one is courageous. - Lao Tzu

In his own words

My friends would describe me as an outgoing, funny, hard-working, and reliable friend. Several things make me smile such as knowing you got something great coming, nice gestures, people helping others, and coming home to see my reliable canine. I'm proud of my drive to finish my education, for always giving it my all in anything I do, for always prevailing under pressure situations. I'm grateful for a loving family, amazing friends, opportunities i've been given and for being able to live another day. I'm hoping to attract someone who is outgoing, funny, kind at heart, open-minded and willing to be there for me as I would be there for her. I love hanging out with friends cause they can always give me a good laugh, as well as my dog, and funny movies. I'm looking for someone reliable, willing to put in work cause relationships are never easy, someone who would be supporting and loving. I'm passionate about one day finishing school as an RN, meeting someone great, and sharing that success with that special woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Springer Spaniel that is 3 years and he is smart and funny.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York is a place I love and plan to go back again. I love San Diego, Los Angeles, and Newport Beach.

Favorite things

favorite music is alternative and indie rock and occasionally some r&b. Favorite shows would be Seinfeld, King of Queens, Anthony Bourdain No reservations, The office, and Dexter. Foods? I love trying all different foods.

For fun

Read, travel, baseball games, watch the news, cook, play with my dog, hang out with friends, and work out.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehllo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference