Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive been told Im flirtatious, I'm easy going and fun to hang around you'll never know what's going to come out of my mouth

In his own words

Well first of all HI:) name is eddy a little bit about my self well lets see i can tell you that im the greatests person that you will ever find but come on lets be realistic i have my flaws just like anybody else, i can be kind of a dumb, jerk, insensitive, say something with out thinking how the other person will feel. BUT! If i am given the chance i can be one hell of a person, i know i can be there for that person, i know that she wont have to worry about pretty much anything, i'm responsible, reliable, caring, thoughful, like i said given the chance i can show her all my sides, not just my sweet side but also the sensative side, as well as my wild far as my ideal person well honestly i dont believe in an ideal person, you cant have everything you want in live trust me i should know, but she would have to have an amzing sense of humor not to get hurt because i said something in a different tone or because I'm looking at her in a funny way, smart, funny, cute, outgoing, willing to try new things, inside and outside of the house;), or she might not have any of that as long as has some of them then its more than what i can ask for so as long as she can back up my weaknesses and stand by me on my strengh me covering her weaknesses and standing by her on her strengh, ooh yea HONESTY!!! A must, she needs to be able to tell me whats on her mind wether its good or bad

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a little dog lol I know it didn't help much, his name is chiquilin small dog almost like a toy breed but not exactly furry little guy he's active alright I'll take him to the park goes crazy sometimes as in just starts jumping up and down

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference