Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GDShultz

29 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To walk a road less travelled would be a wondrous thing.

In her own words

I'm fun and spontaneous, if a little quiet. I am extremely loyal to my friends and will do everything in my power to show them that. I'm most passionate about cooking and am currently in culinary school. My social life is currently formed around school and work and I'm hoping to change that. I love to laugh and have a slightly odd sense of humor that usually doesn't present itself until I am comfortable with you. I was a rower in high school and college, but due to crazy schedules have been unable to continue with the sport. I would love to be able to join a club or even just get out on the lake once and a while (even if it is in a canoe or kayak). Having grown up in Western WA, I am a Seattle Sports fan and will be until the end of time. While I love the Seahawks, Mariners, and Sounders, I really hope that Seattle gets a hockey team soon! (And getting the Sonics back would be nice.) I enjoy video games and gaming culture, but am not a huge gamer myself. I spent four years in NY while in college and I have lived in Iowa and that *other* Washington (of the DC variety), and while I enjoyed my time in each of those places, it made me realize that I love Seattle too much to ever leave it willingly again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a rescue lab-mutt named Buddy who erroneously believes that he is a lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place Market, dog parks, US Route 101 (Redwood Highway)

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Movie: The Adventures of Priscilla: Queen of the Desert Book: Pride and Prejudice Sport: Rowing

For fun

I enjoy cooking, baking, going to history museums, boating/sailing, riding my motorcycle, reading, watching movies, and generally just hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working as a prep cook for a local catering company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree