

33 year old man | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m just a simple country boy. Have you ever...

In his own words

I’m just a simple country boy. Have you ever sat around a fire with some good friends and family? It doesn’t get much better than that. I know how to treat people with respect and I’m well mannered. I am very responsible and take my jobs seriously. I do work a lot during the busy farm seasons but I still have a lot of free time, and there is room for two in a tractor! I like being outdoors and staying active. I like hanging with friends but it’s also nice to go out on occasion. I’m really easy going and just go with the flow. I think I’m pretty witty and have a good sense of humor although I’m sure that not everyone agrees with me but so be it! I’m ready to try new things. I own a house and 51 acres. Please don’t mistake me for a redneck because I’m not. There is a difference. I’m sort of looking for someone that is energetic and outgoing and can make decisions. I need someone that is supportive and encouraging. I look forward to meeting some new people on here and seeing where it goes. If you’re interested let me know!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have pets anymore but dogs are ok.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

TV: The Middle, Big Bang, Moonshiners, Ax Men, Andy Griffith. I like most music but I'm not too fond of rap. Case IH & Chevrolet !!!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends playing cards, tractor pulls, rodeos, and supercross.

Last read

Successful Farming Mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a part time farmer which is my dream job. I work full time for a drug dealer. I'll explain that one later!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not as active in the church as I should be but I do attend most Sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a Machinist by degree but like a lot of others I no longer use it. It still fits my mechanical and technical background.