Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sirinterject

44 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An easy-going guy, looking for a partner to share life with

In his own words

I'm unique, I'm a hard working guy who loves life; most that don't know me well would look at me as always being serious, don't judge me it's just a look. Yes I have flaws, I do tend to be sarcastic and a smart@zz; I love to joke around, and play but I can be serious when necessary. I'm a good listener if you need to get something off your mind. I don't care for drama, but I do like contributing to resolve problems. I'm the most loyal, dependable, and trusting friend you can have. I'm the kind of person you would enjoy getting to know. I like to get away for the peace and quiet of the country, but I don't care to live in it I guess because I still have that city in me. Most of the time you can find me behind the computer screen pushing keys, although I'd much rather be behind you pushing yours ;) Some see me as the go to guy for computer problems, which I will work it until it's resolved (U2 :P). I like to play soccer, paintball, and photography (the most relaxing). Other than that we can just chill. And my ideal match would me just that, a match although we can differ in some areas to where we would compliment each other. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas Town Square, Red Rock Canyon Nevada, and the bike lane ;-)

Favorite things

I don't watch anything major, but the CBS channel that shows NCICS, NCISLA and Person of Interest. My favorite food are Asian dishes. As far as music, it depends on my mood, I'm pretty open, but no country unless it's Faith Hill, or Shania Twain

For fun

I love photography and everything you can do with it now in the digital form, it's a wonderful stress relief for me, tinkering with computers and troubleshooting them, bowling, & shooting pool. How about those Redskins!!!...cowboy fans, watch out :p

Last read

Tom Clancy's EndWar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I've retired from the military and am now enjoying it, my hobby; working on computers, photography, reading (computer books & magazines of course). Currently I'm a student in the field of IT.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school studying in the field of information technology.