
Mikka0816

33 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my lost shaker of salt

In her own words

My friends and family are the two most important things to me. Plus my dog but she's like family, right? I love spending time with my niece and nephew. I take my role as Auntie B very seriously. I love sports (doing and watching them) and spending time outside. I work out regularly and play in several hockey leagues. I love watching hockey and I've been told I have hockey knowledge like a guy (But I still have girl hockey knowledge- like my top 5 top Wild players in terms of looks). I enjoy traveling and have gone to Europe several times by myself. I enjoy traveling with others but there is something to be said about traveling solo. I think you can meet more people and have some very unique experiences because of traveling alone. Some of my favorite travel memories have been completely spontaneous and due to different people I met along the way. Between work, spending time with family and friends, my chocolate lab, my various athletic activities, and various home projects, I keep pretty busy. However, I would like to find that someone who complements me and I can enjoy life with. The most important qualities I am looking for in a guy is honesty, strength of character, sense of humor, and ambition. He must place a lot of value in his relationships with friends and family. Beyond those important qualities, I feel the rest will depend on the person. But I do like to give a lot of crap so he hopefully is able to take it and dish it right back at me. I sometimes have an immature sense of humor so hopefully he can find humor in a well placed "that's what she said" or something of the like. I'm quite competitive so hopefully he would be the same. I have an idea of what my match will be like but I also know that sometimes the person that's right for you isn't exactly what you are expecting. I'm not looking for a hookup or friends with benefits. I'm looking to date and hopefully finding someone who I want to spend a lot more time with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My chocolate lab, Mikka, is my best buddy. She is my constant companion and makes me laugh all the time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel whenever I can. Switzerland, Banff and Cinque Terre are my three favorites so far. I'm always planning my next trip.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Country music, grilling, fall weather, bonfires, artichokes, sushi, thunderstorms, camping, Wild games, fireworks on the Fourth of July, laughing so hard I cry, lazy Saturday mornings, coffee, movies you can quote, my puppy, and flip flops

For fun

I love doing and watching sports. I love playing hockey and doing karate. I like cycling, going for hikes, and golfing (though I'm not very good). I really enjoy watching hockey but also enjoy football and baseball.

Last read

I'm currently reading Atlast Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in business process improvement at a large company which is more interesting than it sounds. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Danish, Swedish, and Norwegian though people always think I'm Irish. Just because I have red hair does not mean I'm Irish!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran but do not attend church often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral