
Htown716

37 year old man | Gowanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What makes you feel good? Well snap out of it and get back to work

In his own words

I work. Stay fit. Play basketball, spades, poker, dominoes, actually just about any sport. I am finding it hard to meet anyone nowadays since I stopped hanging out in bars. I still go out and like to party, I just dont drink. I dont drink because I am trying to get my finances straight and drinking gets in the way. I have a good job so it should be easy to get straight. Actually I am sure that I will. I am easy going, not interested with what the herd is doing if they are not doing right. I dont like computers, I am a gym rat always. Boys and Girls Club since I was young. I am a grown man that dont play games. Funny as hell. I dont know how you would know over a computer. Loving, I am not a sap but everyone knows I am a lover, baby haha I am old school, but not caveman beat yo ass old schoo I want to write a book called Futuristic Caveman. This is what I am. Haha I am Native American and White. I am tired of people that intentionally hurt people. One of kind, at least that is what my friends say. I dont know if i sound humble but i am I was born with many gifts, I thank god, I try to use them for the greater good. Live by the golden rule. I clean my own dishes and never leave a trail. haha this is funny to me. Caveman with a sponge. I work hard in construction and they get their money's worth from me. I lived in the east side, west side, and North Buffalo. Florida, the reservation, UB campus, Depew, Cheektowaga, Niagara Falls, Dunkirk, Gowanda, and every little town in between. There is a lot more to me, I think. I love the bible if it scares you I am sad. I am never scared of knowledge I want to read the Koran, I have read Bhagavad Gita, The Four Pillars, The Egyptian Book of the Dead, and the Tibetan Book of the Dead. I know nearly everything about astrology- what a waste, lol These are the basis of my spirituality along with my beautiful family and great friends. Okay I guess this is me put simply. Hope this is good and wasnt too much Steve

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the gym. Been to NYC few times, like DC its gorgeous. Lived in FL for awhile pretty cool.

For fun

My free time is spent with friends. I play basketball and softball. Anything that is outgoing is alright with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work hard and enjoy the workout. It is mindless though so i might talk alot when i get home, unless i worked too hard in that case let me rest lol.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent two and a half years at the University at Buffalo but decided to travel. I would like to go back to school sometime.