
azmsw316

30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for color in this shade of gray

In her own words

Im very simple.. I like people that make me laugh. I like to quote random movies and i tend to laugh at jokes before I can finish telling them. I love animals and sometimes think i should've become a veterinarian. I'm born and raised in Phoenix az. I'm educated, working in a profession that comes with a difficult population. My days are long and emotionally draining. I want someone who is a hard worker doing whatever makes them happy. I dislike unmotivated people... I want someone who has drive... someone who wants to accomplish things in life. I've come to realize I want/need a dudes dude... I've come across some softer guys( nothing wrong with that) but its not cutting it. I need to feel protected while with you and not question whether you'd save yourself and leave me there. You need to be the man of the relationship and adhere to the stereotypical gender roles. Unless you are a chef, I don't want to you bake me cookies and surprise me with them... Grill me a steak. Change some hard to reach light blubs in my house. I'm established in my life. Very independent . I have my own place, car and career. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me nor do I need it. I've accomplished a lot and I'm very proud of myself for getting where I am. I'd like to find someone on the same path. Education means little to me as I don't judge others on that. I'm very humble, down to earth and a little quirky :) just looking for a nice person to build a friendship with and maybe more down the line. I wish everyone luck in hopes they find something worth while. We'll see how the month pans out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. I love dogs but due to work, im not home enough. My cat was a rescue..she's awesome... brings a smile to my face every day :) I'm lucky to have her. I smile when guys take pictures with their pets. I like that...:)

For fun

The Walking Dead is a current fav right now. Hopped on the wagon a little late but all caught up and ready for the new season :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian background
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference