
paradiseinlawton

38 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain....write to me and escape

In her own words

I'm a fun and goofy gal. I have a job where I have to be the entertainer, so I would like to find someone who wants to entertain me every once in awhile. I want to find someone who can make me laugh, be silly and is not afraid to do so. i am loyal and faithful above everything. I believe if you are in a relationship, that's how it should be. I am looking to be with someone who feels the same. I love to have fun and would like my partner to be fun and have fun with me. I don't really know what else to put in here. This was my daughter's idea. I said no at first, then thought what the hell. So, if you are interested, please e-mail me One more thing, I think I'm hilarious but my kids do not

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

, bowling, i like to go out and have fun. doesnt matter where I go because I always have a good time. i love baseball, college football, bowling, vodka. Good Times.

College

Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

I love country music and oldies. Anything from the 50's thru today. i enjoy all different types of music

For fun

,I love baseball-Cardnials and the Royals, college footbal-OU and OSU, bowling, vodka, pool, darts

Last read

I've recently read several books by Janet Evanovich and Lisa Jackson. i also love John Sanford and James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i bartend
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I went to a Christian school for 9 years, but don't judge. I don't really go to church becaue i don't think you have to go to a building to pray or worship. You can do that anywhere.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to cameron for my bachelors in criminal justice. have about 3 semesters before i'm finished. i will probably go back when my daughter goes fulltime this next year.