
SoccerShutterBug

38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Normal, stable and slightly unpredictable.

In his own words

Well, I'm ready to meet an active, stimulating, and mildly humorous counterpart, with whom to navigate through the coming years! I'm a pretty active guy, I like to play sports (mainly soccer) and I also like to photograph sports (again, mainly soccer). When I'm not working, training (gym), playing/shooting sports, I keep myself busy exploring various hobbies. I hope that I can "match" with someone who can accept my qualities, my dry sense of humor, and either keep up with me, or challenge me to keep up with them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I particularly enjoy dogs, but I've somehow developed an allergy to certain dogs, and all cats. Something I didn't have growing up. I would love to care for a dog one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica is a great area. 3rd Street Promenade and the Santa Monica Beach are great places to just relax and walk or bike around. The Malibu region is great for motorcyling, and West LA in general has great food and entertainment.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music. A very eclectic taste, ranging from classical to electronic, with a large dose of rock. TV/Movies range from classic thrillers to mindless action. As for food, I like to eat meat, seafood and enjoy spicy food.

For fun

My interests are wide and varied, so depending on what's available, I might keep myself busy going for a ride (motorcycling), hanging out with friends, drawing, gaming, eating, watching movies/tv and finding something to do with my hands.

Last read

The Tipping Point was the last book I read. I tend to read science and sports journals, and time to time, entertainment magazines. For leisure, I prefer to read thrillers (spy novels) or informational books (i.e. Fundamentals of Project management)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Traditionally, my main pursuit professionally, would be to continue in IT Project Management. However, the current job market makes it challenging to secure a competitive position. Currently, working at a state university as an IT Professional.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean American, having been born here in Santa Monica, CA, and raised locally for 7 years before living abroad in Korea for 10 years. Subsequently returned back to Los Angeles for college, and here I am.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in a Christian household and a private Christian school abroad. Our family holds many Christian values, but I've formulated and developed my own beliefs which I can only describe as "Zen Christian".
Languages: Dutch, English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree