
BLDMi

29 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is one fool thing after another whereas love is two fool things after each other.” Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Well hello! Let's get to this... 'm a motivated and driven person that loves to enjoy life. I moved to LA from Michigan almost 5 years ago for school and fell in love with California. The happiness of others, gives me mine. Someone who can appreciate the small things and willingness to do the big things is key. I'm passionate about my career and pretty much everything I do. I'd love to meet someone who is similar in that aspect. I'm patient and love surprises, yet if someone tells me to be patient for a surprise, it drives me insane! I like consistency and spontaneity; yes I realize the contradiction but why not make life more interesting? I don't smoke but do love a Rum and Coke or a Martini here and there. Love being outdoors or a night in playing games/watching movies, perhaps even counting the threads of an area rug (The carpet would just be plain over zealous). I surround myself with good people, good food and good times. My family (all of which are back east) is the world to me and I love my friends. I am not easily offended and sometimes get myself into trouble with cynical humor/quick wit (minus the filter). I feel that sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on!!! I'm looking for a charming gentleman who has a sense of humor, passion and hunger for adventure. Although I am independent and self-sufficient (not a feminist), I am a complete softy for chivalry and laughter. The world is an amazing place and I want to continue discovering it with" someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to adopt as soon as time and space allows. Not a big fan of cats due to allergies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe, New York, Chicago, LA anywhere really. Discovering new places is always a good time.

Favorite things

I listen to just about any genre of music with the exception of heavy metal and twang. I don't watch t.v. much but love movies; everything except western and sci-fi. If I have free time, I like to spend it exploring or hanging out with people

For fun

Going to games: baseball, hockey, basketball, etc. Playing sports/hiking/traveling. Museums and coffee shops. Going to different restaurants and lounges.

Last read

I read a lot of articles for work related to education but for pleasure the last book would be "The Devil in the White City" and Jonathan Swift's "A Modest Proposal"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school and my students are deaf. I love almost every minute of my job (really don't like the days when they have P.E. before coming to me). They keep me on my toes and laughing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish mainly and a crock-pot of others: German, Irish, Indian,.. Not sure what else but then again most people aren't sure what's all in a crock-pot dish either.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters degree in Special Education for Deaf and Hard of Hearing. I am bilingual: English and American Sign Language