
queryer1203

38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Not until we are lost do we begin to understand ourselves.”-Henry David Thoreau-

In his own words

My whole life I have been searching. I think part of the problem was I wasn't always sure of what I was looking for. This lead to some pretty interesting scenarios and life circumstances. Now that I am a little older I still haven't found what I am searching(although in some ways I have) for but I have come to some definite conclusions about where it won't be found(in a bar for sure). There is so much I could say but I don't want to say to much. I am a real person who is looking for another real person to get to know. It would be awesome to find someone who just gets me and someone I can be goofy with. Someone who I can let my guard down with and they can be themselves with me. Someone who understands how important communication is if you wanna know anything else let me know

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My best friend ever was my late German Shepperd Marilyn. I have cats but through them I have gained assurance that I am first and foremost a dog person. I have always dreamed about rehabilitating wolves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere there is water and you can bet if its allowed I will be fishing in it. I love nature and being outdoors. I have been on cruises and loved them. I like to travel anywhere. I also like haunted places and exploring.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook I love all kinds of music from tool, eminem, evanescence, jack johnson, beatles, staind, linkin park, james taylor, NIN, the cure, even top ten stuff I love animals and have a special place in my heart for big dogs I love tosh.0

For fun

I go to the gym a lot it keeps me sane and I enjoy pushing myself. I also love to read. I enjoy either television that is funny or that imparts knowledge like discovery, national geographic, history channel, etc.

Last read

I read a ton. the longer the better I usually only read long novels I look for interesting covers and titles and I pick it up. I have been faithful reader of Stephen King but will read anything especially fiction and am open to suggestions......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a department manager and I just finished my BA in psychology. I am looking for a job in my field and am pursuing further education a masters in counseling and then doctorate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe inl god I guess I could be called christian because I grew up lutheran my father is a pastor. My experience with church soured me to established religion. I consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference