Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GCin2007

52 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for stopping by. I manage...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. I manage complex litigation working with construction companies at an executive level. At this age some people are longing for retirement but I am trying to grow business more and more. I have a lot of energy and the last thing I can see myself doing is sitting around waiting for a pension check. I have a vision of how I want my life to be. I want to meet someone who shares my love for fitness, fine wine, good food, the mountains, the ocean and I'm sure a few other things that I probably shouldn't put here. I would like my partner to understand and share my entrepreneurial spirit and optimism about the future.. I like to have parties and get together with good friends. Family is very important. I don't have my own children but I welcome yours. In fact I would love to have children in my life. I have to be real tho, i think the ship has pretty much sailed on me having my own! I want to make good times and good feelings happen as much as that is possible. I am really looking for a partner who shares these ideas. On my free time I like to be active whether that is working around the home or going someplace or meeting friends. I am social but I really like to spend time with someone special. I play guitar at least a little almost every day. I am an accomplished hard rock guitarist and would like to get into a band for fun in the next year. I am not certain that I can describe my ideal match because I don't think there are absolutes but we will be strongly attracted to each other, be friends and share common interests such as working out, good food, good drink (in moderation) good friends and family. I want someone into fitness, a healthy lifestyle with a positive attitude. I would like someone adventurous, open to trying new things. I would like someone who is perhaps a little unconventional but still fits in mainstream society. People age differently especially at 50 I notice. I would say I am on the young side; not saying I'm immature but I am definitely not set in my ways. For my job I often wear suits and enjoy dressing up and going out. I definitely appreciate quality in all things. In addition I intend to become more involved in charity events and events that will allow me to expand my business. While I enjoy these kinds of things, on evenings and weekends in summer I am often in shorts.. I work out or exercise 4-5 days a week. I also like to eat healthy. This is a life style for me and one I would expect to have with my match. Recently I tried yoga. I think it is a great activity and really does leave you feeling great. I have to be honest though I prefer lifting weights but I would do yoga with the right person. Maybe a combo of both! On another note, my photos are recent. I have my hair, I am 6 feet tall and weigh 190. I am muscular and do not have a pot belly or love handles. Working out and physical fitness is an essential part of my life so that I can enjoy great wine and good food! I really like tasting, collecting and sharing fine wine.j

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love steak houses. I think its how I grew up. So Ruth Chris and Mortons are tops. I think Paul Martin's is one of the best restaurants around. I still like occasionally going to clubs but I feel like more of an observer now:)

Favorite things

I love getting together with friends and family. I like to dine out. Old school steak houses are my favorite. A Manhattan cocktail, great steak and Oaky cab-perfect. I think blue is my favorite color for cars but I like dark greens for walls.

For fun

I play guitar daily and am an accomplished blues/rock guitarist. I like mountain biking, hiking and working out. I try to work out at least 4 days a week. I like fine dining as well.I enjoy working on the house and garden and making it better.

Last read

I read alot of magazines. I like factual information and history. I like to learn. I haven't read too much for fun lately. I end up reading alot about construction and financial news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I have had two distinct careers. I am general contractor. I specialize in the restoration of classic homes. I am also a career insurance professional with a focus on working with contractors insurance at an executive level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family moved to the Bay Area when I was 9. I have lived there until a few of years ago when I moved to Sac. I like the warm weather and the proximity to city life without the hassle of bridges. I visit the Bay Area about once a week.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Need to live an honest life. Strength of character and honoring commitments are the most important traits a person can have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Always learning.